December 11 - BGSO

December 11, 2017, Monday, 20.00
Bilkent Concert Hall

Bilkent Youth Symphony Orchestra
Barış Demirezer, conductor
Sevgi Varol, bassoon
İlayda Yılmaz, clarinet

W.A. Mozart | Bassoon Concerto, B-flat Major, KV.191
W.A. Mozart | Clarinet Concerto, A Major, KV.622, II. Adagio
P.I. Tchaikovsky | The Nutcracker Suite, Op.71a

Concert Booklet:

December 11, 2017, Booklet

You can access two different versions of the concert videos, one from the back and one from the front, by clicking the YouTube links below:

W.A. Mozart – Bassoon Concerto in B-flat major, K. 191/186e

Conductor Camera

All movements – Conductor Camera

W. A. Mozart – Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622 – II. Adagio

Şef Kamerası Linki

II. Adagio – Conductor Camera

You can access all the videos in order from the playlist below: